آلة قطع

  • Auto Block Cutting Machine PSC2000-6000C

    آلة قطع البلوك الأوتوماتيكية PSC2000-6000C

    الميزات الرئيسية 1. تضمنت الآلة جميع مزايا آلة من النوع A ، مع هيكل قوي ، ومحول سعة كبيرة ، والتحكم في التردد في سرعة المحرك ، وما إلى ذلك. جهاز التنظيم. العديد من الأسلاك تقطع معًا ، السرعة والجهد قابل للتعديل  
  • Block Cutting Machine PSC2000-6000A

    آلة قطع البلوك PSC2000-6000A

    الميزات الرئيسية 1. يستخدم جسم الآلة قوة عالية من الأنبوب المربع والصلب ، مع هيكل قوي ، ومظهر جميل 2. الجهاز لديه جهاز قطع أفقي ، عمودي ، وقطع ثلاثي الاتجاه 3. الجهاز يعتمد التحكم في التردد لسرعة المحرك ، مجموعة كبيرة من السرعة قابل للتعديل ، حركة سلسة وضجيج منخفض 4. استخدام آلة 10 KVA محول ، نطاق ضبط كبير ، سرعة القطع سريعة
  • CNC Cutting Machine PSC2000-4000D

    آلة القطع CNC PSC2000-4000D

    الميزات الرئيسية 1. آلة الإطار الرئيسي متصل بالفولاذ القوي والتجهيزات الخاصة المختلفة ، الحركة المستقرة ، التحكم بدقة 2. آلة استخدام محرك متدرج ، ضمان الحركة السلسة ، ضبط السرعة تلقائيًا. هذه الآلة مناسبة لقطع الرسومات الخاصة ودقة التحكم حتى 0.5 مم 3. تستخدم الآلة محول 3 كيلو وات ، من خلال منظم الجهد الإلكتروني ، جهد الخرج من 0-70 فولت قابل للتعديل ، يمكن تركيب 20 سلكًا ، وقطع 20 قطعة من نفس أنماط في نفس الوقت 4. آلة ...

Cutting Machine

  • Auto Block Cutting Machine PSC2000-6000C

    Auto Block Cutting Machine PSC2000-6000C

    Main Features 1.Machine included all the advantages of A type machine, with strong structure, large capacity transformer, frequency control of motor speed, etc 2.Based on type A increase automatic cutting equipment, and used the frequency control of motor speed and voltage regulating device. Many wires cutting together, speed and voltage adjustable.  
  • Block Cutting Machine PSC2000-6000A

    Block Cutting Machine PSC2000-6000A

    Main Features 1.Machine body use high strength of square tube and steel, with strong structure, beautiful appearance 2.Machine has horizontal, vertical, and cutting device, three direction cutting 3.Machine adopts frequency control of motor speed, large range of speed adjustable, smooth movement and low noise 4.Machine use 10 KVA transformer, big adjusting range, the cutting speed is fast
  • CNC Cutting Machine PSC2000-4000D

    CNC Cutting Machine PSC2000-4000D

    Main Features 1.Machine the main frame connected by strong steel and various special fittings, stable movement, control accurately 2.Machine use stepping motor, ensuring smooth movement, speed adjust automatically. This machine is suitable for cutting the special graphics, control accuracy to 0.5 mm 3.Machine use 3 kw transformer, through the electronic voltage regulator, the output voltage of 0-70 v adjustable, can installed 20 wire, cut 20 pcs of the same patterns at the same time 4.Machine...