ماكينات EPS

  • Auto Air Block Molding Machine PSB2000-6000F

    آلة تشكيل بلوك الهواء الأوتوماتيكي PSB2000-6000F

    1. آلة ذات هيكل قوي.
    2. استخدم التحكم PLC وشاشة اللمس ، قم بالتشغيل تلقائيًا.
    3. تضمين قادوس قوي.
    4. استخدام لغة تشغيل مختلفة ، أكثر سهولة في التشغيل للعمال.
    5. استخدم نظام النقل والوزن الأوتوماتيكي.
    6. استخدام أجزاء ذات نوعية جيدة.
    7. مناسبة لصنع كل من المنتجات منخفضة الكثافة.
  • Auto Vacuum Block Moulding Machine PSB2000-6000Z

    آلة تشكيل بلوك الفراغ الأوتوماتيكية PSB2000-6000Z

    1. آلة ذات هيكل قوي.
    2. استخدم التحكم PLC وشاشة اللمس ، قم بالتشغيل تلقائيًا.
    3. تضمين قادوس قوي.
    4. فراغ عالي الكفاءة لصنع منتجات ذات نوعية جيدة.
    5. استخدام لغة تشغيل مختلفة ، أكثر سهولة في التشغيل للعمال.
    6. استخدام نظام النقل والوزن الأوتوماتيكي.
    7. استخدام أجزاء ذات نوعية جيدة.
    8. مناسبة لصنع منتجات ذات كثافة منخفضة وعالية الكثافة.
  • Auto Shape Molding Machine(Hight Efficient Type)

    آلة تشكيل الشكل الأوتوماتيكي (نوع عالي الكفاءة)

    1. آلة ذات هيكل قوي.
    2. استخدم التحكم PLC وشاشة اللمس ، قم بالتشغيل تلقائيًا.
    3. استخدم أقدام قوية لتحل محل المنصة في مصنع العميل.
    4. فراغ عالي الكفاءة لصنع منتجات ذات نوعية جيدة.
    5. استخدام لغة تشغيل مختلفة ، أكثر سهولة في التشغيل للعمال.
    6. قادوس عمودي لتعبئة المواد بشكل أسرع.
    7. استخدام أجزاء ذات نوعية جيدة.

  • Auto Shape Molding Machine With Vacuum

    آلة صب شكل السيارات مع فراغ

    الميزات الرئيسية 1. يستخدم جسم المعدات الفولاذ الملحوم عالي القوة معًا ، بعد عملية التقسية ، ومعالجة السفع الرملي ، لضمان أن الجهاز يتمتع بهيكل قوي ، ولا يصاب بالصدأ ويزيد من العمر التشغيلي للآلة 2. المعدات تعتمد Mitsubishi PLC (وحدة تحكم قابلة للبرمجة) و شنايدر تحكم بشاشة تعمل باللمس. عملية الإنتاج بأكملها تعمل تلقائيًا. 3.Machine مع نظام تغذية عالي الضغط ، وتغذية العفن بسرعة ، ويمكن للآلة تثبيت 36 قطعة من مسدسات التعبئة 4.آلة مع ...
  • SPY70\90\120 Continuous Pre-expander

    جهاز التوسيع المستمر SPY70 \ 90 \ 120

    الميزات الرئيسية 1. التغذية ، الموسع ، الترشيح ، التكسير ، النقل إلى الصوامع تلقائيًا 2. مع التمدد الأول والثاني ، تعتمد المرة الأولى على جهاز تغذية تحويل التردد ، مما يضمن استقرار التغذية 3. رغوة موحدة ، نطاق كثافة الرغوة هو 6- 35 جرام / لتر 4. برميل المواد من الداخل والخارج ، مجفف السرير المميع المصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، من أجل الحفاظ على الاستخدام الدائم والأداء المستقر 5. جهاز الحماية الكهربائية 6. اعتماد صمام الحد الياباني
  • SPJ50\70\110\130\150\160 Automatic Batch EPS Pre-expander

    SPJ50 \ 70 \ 110 \ 130 \ 150 \ 160 المتوسع المسبق التلقائي دفعة واحدة EPS

    الميزات الرئيسية 1. التغذية ، الموسع ، الترشيح ، النقل إلى الصوامع تلقائيًا 2. نظام البخار المتحكم فيه بواسطة صمام تخفيض الضغط وصمام مقعد الزاوية ، لتحقيق تسخين دقيق 3. نظام التغذية يعتمد نظام وزن إلكتروني ، تحكم في مستشعر مستوى المواد ، وذلك للتحكم قدرة مواد الرغوة ، لضمان أن حبة الرغوة متساوية 4.استخدام وحدة تحكم PLC وشاشة تعمل باللمس ، تحقق عملية تلقائية دقيقة 5. براميل تغذية مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. المكونات الكهربائية والصمامات ...
  • Auto Block Cutting Machine PSC2000-6000C

    آلة قطع البلوك الأوتوماتيكية PSC2000-6000C

    الميزات الرئيسية 1. تضمنت الآلة جميع مزايا آلة من النوع A ، مع هيكل قوي ، ومحول سعة كبيرة ، والتحكم في التردد في سرعة المحرك ، وما إلى ذلك. جهاز التنظيم. العديد من الأسلاك تقطع معًا ، السرعة والجهد قابل للتعديل  
  • Block Cutting Machine PSC2000-6000A

    آلة قطع البلوك PSC2000-6000A

    الميزات الرئيسية 1. يستخدم جسم الآلة قوة عالية من الأنبوب المربع والصلب ، مع هيكل قوي ، ومظهر جميل 2. الجهاز لديه جهاز قطع أفقي ، عمودي ، وقطع ثلاثي الاتجاه 3. الجهاز يعتمد التحكم في التردد لسرعة المحرك ، مجموعة كبيرة من السرعة قابل للتعديل ، حركة سلسة وضجيج منخفض 4. استخدام آلة 10 KVA محول ، نطاق ضبط كبير ، سرعة القطع سريعة
  • CNC Cutting Machine PSC2000-4000D

    آلة القطع CNC PSC2000-4000D

    الميزات الرئيسية 1. آلة الإطار الرئيسي متصل بالفولاذ القوي والتجهيزات الخاصة المختلفة ، الحركة المستقرة ، التحكم بدقة 2. آلة استخدام محرك متدرج ، ضمان الحركة السلسة ، ضبط السرعة تلقائيًا. هذه الآلة مناسبة لقطع الرسومات الخاصة ودقة التحكم حتى 0.5 مم 3. تستخدم الآلة محول 3 كيلو وات ، من خلال منظم الجهد الإلكتروني ، جهد الخرج من 0-70 فولت قابل للتعديل ، يمكن تركيب 20 سلكًا ، وقطع 20 قطعة من نفس أنماط في نفس الوقت 4. آلة ...

EPS Machinery

  • Auto Air Block Molding Machine PSB2000-6000F

    Auto Air Block Molding Machine PSB2000-6000F

    1. Machine with strong structure.
    2. Use PLC and touch screen control, run automatically.
    3. Include strong hopper.
    4. Use different operate language, more easy to operate for workers.
    5. Use automatic convey and weight system.
    6. Use good quality parts.
    7. Suitable to make both low density products.
  • Auto Vacuum Block Moulding Machine PSB2000-6000Z

    Auto Vacuum Block Moulding Machine PSB2000-6000Z

    1. Machine with strong structure.
    2. Use PLC and touch screen control, run automatically.
    3. Include strong hopper.
    4. High efficient vacuum to make good quality products.
    5. Use different operate language, more easy to operate for workers.
    6. Use automatic convey and weight system.
    7. Use good quality parts.
    8. Suitable to make both low density and high density products.
  • Auto Shape Molding Machine(Hight Efficient Type)

    Auto Shape Molding Machine(Hight Efficient Type)

    1. Machine with strong structure.
    2. Use PLC and touch screen control, run automatically.
    3. Use strong feet to replace platform in customer's factory.
    4. High efficient vacuum to make good quality products.
    5. Use different operate language, more easy to operate for workers.
    6. Two vertical hopper for filling material faster.
    7. Use good quality parts.

  • Auto Shape Molding Machine With Vacuum

    Auto Shape Molding Machine With Vacuum

    Main Features 1.Equipment body use the high strength steel welded together, after the tempering process, sandblasting processing, to ensure the machine have strong structure, not get rust and increase the machine’s working life 2.Equipment adopts Mitsubishi PLC ( programmable controller )and Schneider touch  screen control. The whole production process is working automatically. 3.Machine with high-pressure feed system, feeding mould fast, machine can install 36 pcs filling guns 4.Machine with...
  • SPY70\90\120 Continuous Pre-expander

    SPY70\90\120 Continuous Pre-expander

    Main Features 1.Feeding, expander, filtrating, crushing, transport to silos automatically 2.With first and second expansion, the first time filling adopt frequency conversion feeding device, guarantee the stability of feeding 3.Uniform foaming, foam density range is 6-35g/l 4.Material barrel inside and outside, fluidized bed dryer made of stainless steel, in order to maintain the durable use and stable performance 5.Electrical protection device 6.Adopt Japanese reducing valve
  • SPJ50\70\110\130\150\160 Automatic Batch EPS Pre-expander

    SPJ50\70\110\130\150\160 Automatic Batch EPS Pre-expander

    Main Features 1.Feeding, expander, filtrating, transport to silos automatically 2.Steam system controlled by pressure reducing valve and Angle seat valve, to achieve accurate heating 3.Feeding system adopts electronic weighing system, material level sensor control, so as to control capacity of foaming materials, to ensure that the foam bead evenly 4.Use PLC controller and touch screen, achieve precise automatic operation 5.Feed barrels made of stainless steel. Electrical components, valves ar...
  • Auto Block Cutting Machine PSC2000-6000C

    Auto Block Cutting Machine PSC2000-6000C

    Main Features 1.Machine included all the advantages of A type machine, with strong structure, large capacity transformer, frequency control of motor speed, etc 2.Based on type A increase automatic cutting equipment, and used the frequency control of motor speed and voltage regulating device. Many wires cutting together, speed and voltage adjustable.  
  • Block Cutting Machine PSC2000-6000A

    Block Cutting Machine PSC2000-6000A

    Main Features 1.Machine body use high strength of square tube and steel, with strong structure, beautiful appearance 2.Machine has horizontal, vertical, and cutting device, three direction cutting 3.Machine adopts frequency control of motor speed, large range of speed adjustable, smooth movement and low noise 4.Machine use 10 KVA transformer, big adjusting range, the cutting speed is fast
  • CNC Cutting Machine PSC2000-4000D

    CNC Cutting Machine PSC2000-4000D

    Main Features 1.Machine the main frame connected by strong steel and various special fittings, stable movement, control accurately 2.Machine use stepping motor, ensuring smooth movement, speed adjust automatically. This machine is suitable for cutting the special graphics, control accuracy to 0.5 mm 3.Machine use 3 kw transformer, through the electronic voltage regulator, the output voltage of 0-70 v adjustable, can installed 20 wire, cut 20 pcs of the same patterns at the same time 4.Machine...